MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Queenie1987 and tens of thousands of members now!

Queenie1987: I am what I am
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Queenie1987
Gender & Age: Woman, 27
Seeking: Man 18 - 45
Located in : Tucson, AZ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : anywhere
Lets go get to know eachother and have some fun. Watch a movie or just go somewhere quiet and talk see if we could be a good fit
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I like going out and having a good time or just staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy life. you only have one too live so live it to the fullest.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me