MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Purplewidow2000 and tens of thousands of members now!

Purplewidow2000: Looking for someone to ride with, hang out and have fun
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Purplewidow2000
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 45 - 60
Located in : Cumming, GA, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love coffee. Reading. Riding. Tattoos. Cooking (and eating good food). Music - Blues, classic rock, (gasp) disco...pretty much anything but rap, opera and country. Horror books and movies. Amusement parks. Pinball arcades. Bowling. I like to fish, but not hunt...however, I can cook up a mean venison tenderloin or roast.
I have finally decided what I want to be when I grow up and I'm attending graduate school to eventually be a CPA.
Family is important to me.
I had a husband for almost 30 years and, I'm not looking for another one. I am looking for companionship and some one that shares some of my interests and can introduce me to some new interests.
I am loyal and trustworthy. I love to laugh.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Other
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me