MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Popeye1961 and tens of thousands of members now!

Popeye1961: Just a fun loving guy who likes the wind in my hair
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Popeye1961
Gender & Age: Man, 53
Seeking: Woman 18 - 59
Located in : Sacramento, CA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey, I just like to have fun. I am serious most of the time at work and in life, but riding is the way that I unwind. I am serious about safety and not drinking and riding. I just enjoy riding, short rides or long rides, it doesn't matter.

A little bit about me: I was educated on the street and in college. I have a respectable job, and unrespectable reputation, lol. I love working out, martial arts and weight lifting, but I also love to eat. So, if you are looking for that guy with six pack abs its not me. I am in pretty good shape, but no freakish. Besides riding, working out, cooking and eating, I enjoy writing screen plays and stories. I have sold a couple in my time but working on getting better. I am the quiet type until I feel comfortable with you. My imagination is wild and my point of view is different, so I tend to not share them with just anyone.

Other little interesting tidbits about my life is that I have been married twice, but do not have any kids. I am getting ready to r  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Yamaha; Honda; Ducati; Kawasaki; Suzuki; Indian Motorcycles; Custom
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No, and I don't want children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Political / Civil Service / Govt
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me