MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Playinthegame and tens of thousands of members now!

Playinthegame: If you are reading this you are speeding
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Playinthegame
Gender & Age: Man, 23
Seeking: Woman 18 - 27
Located in : Narooma, New South Wales, Australia
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Well it would depend on the person ........
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I work hard and I ride acordingly .....if you cant keep up you will be left behind but I may just wait for you lol
Im always lookin for something new and exciting to do
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Other
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me