MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact PinupFan and tens of thousands of members now!

PinupFan: Spring is here and I am looking for a partner.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : PinupFan
Gender & Age: Man, 41
Seeking: Woman 28 - 40
Located in : Jersey City, NJ, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Rhoades Tavern, or Mountain Rest Inn
After we met for coffee or a cocktail, to see if we want to go on a real date.I would probably take you up to Harriman for a day of kayaking and swimming, and a picnic.

Or we could do some trap shooting, and take a walk through the Botanical Garden in Ringwood.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I think as we get older the hunt for a partner gets more and more difficult, and even though we might not want to be doing that hunt on a digital platform, here we are. I like every guy, am looking for a lovely lady on my arm, but more importantly to have as my partner. We pick each other up on bad days. We enjoy long weekends in the summer at the lake together. Complain about the crazy guy on the train to each other.

I am looking for the missing piece to the puzzle. I want to get married have kids and enjoy life with a woman by my side. I'd love it if we where we share some of same interests but more importantly we balance each other. Everyone has faults, I'm no different. Just want a spouse who is willing to be in it for the long haul.

I love to fish, hike, ride motorcycles (but not in a tattoo & leather chaps way). I'm silly and crude sometimes. Don't worry, I'm a perfect gentleman and your Mom will love me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
Currently travelling in: New York, United States
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Custom
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entertainment / Media / Dramatic art
Religion: Christian / Catholic
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I work in publishing, so I go out alot in NYC during the week.
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Punk; Country
My hobbies & interests: Choppers, Hot Rods, Americana, Old Diners, Drive-ins, NYC, Camping, Hiking, Fly-fishing, Kayaking, Food Festivals, Elvis, Johnny Cash, Music of all types.
My dislikes: Liars, Cats, Mayonnaise,
People who do not smile or hold doors for people, it is the little things in life that matter.
My questions to matches / friends: What do you want from your man? Will you treat him like a king, if he treats you like his queen?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Loyal, honest, caring, loving,
My favorite jokes: I love cheesey pick up lines:
We should go on a date if: You like what you have seen and read, are happy with your life and want to find a man to share your adventures with, and to maybe start a family. You know what you want and are emotionally open.
My relationship history: Please ask me