MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Phenom38 and tens of thousands of members now!

Phenom38: Are U the One ? Looking for a Partner & Friend
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Phenom38
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 35 - 52
Located in : Terre Haute, IN, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Where you feel comfortable for first meet
Prefer meet & greet first....if things go well...and there is Chemistry, then we will have a real date :-)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
About Me?

Hello, My name is Mike. I have been retired since May of 2010 and I recently and currently started working full time again. So technically, I guess I am semi-retired...lol. I am Divorced and a dedicated father of four wonderful kids and three beautiful grand kids. My children range from age 20 to 32. Two of which still live with me part of the time, both attending College. I am originally from South Carolina but I have been living here in Indiana for 25+ years. So I still have a little bit of the accent (southern twang) at times :-). I enjoy numerous outdoor activities such as camping, fishing, and deer hunting. My favorite activity is just getting on my Harley and riding wherever the wind in my face takes me. But I can also enjoy and appreciate a quiet evening just relaxing at home.
One of my best characteristics is if a person becomes my close friend, then I am a loyal friend for life!! My friends say I am honest to a fault. I am currently seeking a woman for a healthy comm  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Country
My hobbies & interests: I have many.....but my main hobby is to get on my Harley...pack a bag, and drive to an intersection and just pick a direction to ride and end up wherever I end up :-)
My dislikes: Plain and Simple....Players and Cheaters !!
Keywords: Trustworthy
We should go on a date if: If the attraction and Chemistry are there...very important :-)
My relationship history: Please ask me