MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Pebblez1961 and tens of thousands of members now!

Pebblez1961: Kick Start My Heart
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Pebblez1961
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 45 - 57
Located in : Phoenix, AZ, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a 52 year young motorcycle riding female. I have many interests but riding is my passion. I consider myself an 'acquired taste' and have a style all my own; as some of you may already have learned WINK I have no problem getting my hands dirty or breaking a nail when maintaining my own bikes; I'm feminine but not fragile! That would also mean though I'm comfortable in jeans, I do clean up rather well too.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Custom
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Country
Keywords: I'm an ARIES ;-) I love interior decorating, writing poetry, listening/dancing to music, tattoos, and most any outdoor activity. Have a question...all you need do is simply ask !
My relationship history: Please ask me