MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Patsy1957 and tens of thousands of members now!

Patsy1957: Looking for My Life Long Best Friend
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Patsy1957
Gender & Age: Woman, 57
Seeking: Man 43 - 55
Located in : Evansville, IN, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi, Im Patsy, Im 50 yrs young, I am looking for a man who will be my Best Friend for the Rest of my life. I believer before you can become lovers you must be friends first.
Im a very Honest, Caring, Loving, affectionate, passionate kind of lady who loves to show attention to her man, I love to hold hands and I especially love to kiss.
Im pretty adventurous. Love motorcycle riding, I dont have one myself---oh wait I do own a mini bike that I ride in Parades,(Im a Professional Clown) I love being on the back of a bike holding on tight.
My children are pretty much grown and gone so I have lots of time to spend with my guy.
I want to find someone, who like me, wants to find someone and get to know them and move slow, have fun along the way. I was married for 19 yrs and dated him 4 before we married, been divorced 8 yrs. Im very pickey but know what I want.

Hope to hear from you.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me