MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact PatriotJim and tens of thousands of members now!

PatriotJim: Looking for a ridding partner with Benefits.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : PatriotJim
Gender & Age: Man, 53
Seeking: Woman 35 - 58
Located in : Middletown, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : open country road then a local watering hole
A long ride on a country road then a stop at a local watering hole for drinks and conversation then who knows maybe back to your place.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Laid back go with the flow guy. I am a straight shooter so be careful what you ask me. I am very respectful and expect others to be also. I work a lot so when I get to ride, I like to spend all day out on the back country roads with the wind in my face. I ride a 2007 Harley Street Glide that is a rolling tribute to my oldest son. You will understand when you see it. I don't like Game players or Drama so leave that at home. I am for real and answer my email so don't be she hit me up and lest ride.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nonprofit Organizations / Philanthropy
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues
My dislikes: fake people that like to play games.
Keywords: kind, respectful, caring, open minded.
My relationship history: Please ask me