MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact PAT33RICK and tens of thousands of members now!

PAT33RICK: no games here
Available only
to logged in members
Username : PAT33RICK
Gender & Age: Man, 40
Seeking: Woman 30 - 40
Located in : Inverness, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : somewhere nice local restaurant or local bar whate
we can go somewhere intimate we can get to know each other or have a beer listen to live music shoot some pool.. wherever ladies choice.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love to ride I love bonfires and barbecues I love to dance I love live music I love taking a ride in making a picnic somewhere looking for someone to share that time with.. so if you think you're that girl let me know...:-)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me