MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Nino1984 and tens of thousands of members now!

Nino1984: Live to Ride, Ride To Live .. That's my outlook on Life.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Nino1984
Gender & Age: Man, 29
Seeking: Woman 18 - 30
Located in : Bexleyheath, England - London, U.K.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Anything, Anywhere that me and you will both enjoy and have a good time ... i won't deny that i'm a bit creative when it comes to this, so expect to be surprised.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm An Architect, I love my job i work very hard cause i have a goal to achieve, which is to be one of the best Architects in London and i'll do anything to get to this peak,

my Dog "Leo" is the most important thing in my life so a dog lover is a must..

i'm down to earth, adventurous and intelligent, Classy i look after myself always dressed up smart, very Neat i like my flat to always look nice and clean, I like cooking as well.

I'm From Egypt and just moved to London last year, Been single now for over a year .. i'm a very family oriented person, family and friends are very important to me .. but now i'm like 5000 miles away from both.

i'll never stop Riding, Being on my Bike Riding is just a feeling that can't be explained in words. I wish i could find someone to share this with me.

ironically you'll find me all dressed up in a suit looking very smart in the morning going to work, and later my jeans on and leather jacket and having a cruise on the bike.

i love to go out to party and  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Black
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Architecture / Design
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: senior architect and interior designer
Language: English; Other
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Country; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My relationship history: Please ask me