MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact NightRider12001 and tens of thousands of members now!

NightRider12001: Searching for my best friend!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : NightRider12001
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 45 - 59
Located in : Westminster, CO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Culinary Adventures Location : Jakes Roadhouse Arvada Colorado
Meeting up at a local bike night to get to know each other sounds like fun to me!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am an animal lover. I love to dance and enjoy many friends. I work from home and make my own hours which I love. I am also a registered nurse and do travel assignments occasionally to keep my license current. I am looking to buy a bike of my own. I live out of my RV though I have a home in Colorado. I am totally self supporting.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Pennsylvania, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I raise revenue for non-profits around the World!
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love reading, needlecraft and obviously traveling!
My dislikes: Controlling men!
Keywords: Spontanious! Fun Loving
My favorite jokes: I'm blonde! the jokes on me most the time!
My relationship history: Please ask me