MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact NextChapter101 and tens of thousands of members now!

NextChapter101: I don't care what you ride as long as you ride!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : NextChapter101
Gender & Age: Man, 46
Seeking: Woman 37 - 50
Located in : Brampton, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Ride and then a coffee/drink for a chat.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm an open minded outside the box thinker with some old fashion values when it comes to relationships. I'm kind, honest, caring, committed(not in an institutional way), funny guy. I like rock music and blues. Music is my passion. I would like to find the same qualities in a woman. I love tattoos especially on a woman. Love to ride!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: Tattoos and Music
My dislikes: Sushi!
My questions to matches / friends: What do you really want?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Unique
We should go on a date if: You are tired of the bullsh!t
My relationship history: Please ask me