MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact NatureBoy17 and tens of thousands of members now!

NatureBoy17: Take it easy...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : NatureBoy17
Gender & Age: Man, 62
Seeking: Woman 39 - 64
Located in : Youngstown, OH, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
...don't let the sound of your own wheels make you crazy

Need a seat to cover?
Hi
thanks for checking me out
I live to ride, am intelligent, educated,
have a good sense of humor and I have been told I am fun to be with.
I have an opening for a fun loving passenger.
Like to ride, have time to come out and play?
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Gold Wing
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Motorcycle Riding, camping, travel, mountains, ocean, forest, cooking, theater, symphony
My relationship history: Please ask me