MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact MissyNsw and tens of thousands of members now!

MissyNsw: Single girl for blue collar, manly kinda man wth tatts.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MissyNsw
Gender & Age: Woman, 35
Seeking: Man 30 - 60
Located in : Morpeth, New South Wales, Australia
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities Location : Anywhere
***beer & sex ;)***
love bonfires, country pubs, music but all we really need is chemistry and a laugh the rest dosnt matter too much
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello, well Im 34, very down 2 earth, I love art/tatts, vodka, music,movies, beach, caravaning,fishing, driving and family kind of activities. I've been single 2yrs now & I have 3 daughters though Im pretty much on my lonesome most weekends... Bit of company would be great... I work usually part time as research assitant but i bought a caravan last year to travel east coast and now im at a bit of a crossroads at the moment, weather i even want to go back to a research position my family think im mad but i want to drive like light truck or somethng for work... Ok i thnk thats it im starting to drone on lol... Cheers xx
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Atheist
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Fishing, music, art, driving, caravaning, camping, kayaking concerts, drinking, smoking and f*@king ...
My dislikes: Opera, organised religion, the way every pub has been renovated to death, hairdressers, idiot drivers, shellfish and the sales people canvassers that bellow theyr spool at shoppers they're disrespectful as door to door fks... That is all lol
Keywords: Fairdinkum lol
My favorite jokes: Bit too mild to be telling dirty jokes to bunch of strange men xx lol
We should go on a date if: Ya want
My relationship history: Please ask me