MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Miss_Roxie and tens of thousands of members now!

Miss_Roxie: Hmmmmmm, what to do for my birthday coming up......
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Miss_Roxie
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 35 - 50
Located in : London, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Coffee or drinks maybe???
I figure we can meet for coffee or drinks maybe.....
Talk, get to know each other a bit better, see where it goes from there....
I'm not too much into over planning things, more of a go-with-the-flow type of person.... :)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My new favorite word, it describes me so well :
~APOCALOPTIMIST~
Definition: Someone who knows that the world is going to shit, but who hopes it will all turn out ok in the end. lol
I'm an easy going girl, down to earth and very open minded.....
I'm a bit shy at first, but once I get to know people I can be really outgoing and sometimes silly. lol
I like to joke a lot, and love to laugh....
I love tattoos, I have a fair few and plan on having possibly my sleeves done by next summer...
I love music, camping, cooking, and have way to many interests to list them all here and now...
I'm friendly and upbeat, rarely in a bad mood.... :)
I have kids, but they are grown and moved out, it's awesome to have my home back. lol
I call myself a little strange....
What is being what some might call "strange" or "anti-social", to me...
Most times it's not any of that at all....
It's just wanting/needing to be able to be yourself with another person without feeling forced to "act" what would be conside  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English; French
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Very liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Punk
My relationship history: Please ask me