MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact LuginaRose and tens of thousands of members now!

LuginaRose: Love's to laugh
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LuginaRose
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 40 - 50
Located in : Pocono Pines, PA, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Tokyo Tea House or The Stone Bar
First dates are usually akward but a quiet dinner for two where we can talk and get to know each other would be my idea night. Maybe a long walk afterwards just talking.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My friends tell me I have a heart of gold but sometimes people take advantage of me for that! I'm a Tomboy at heart, love motorcycle rides (have my own bike), watching Football, I have been a Giants fan since I was 4 yrs old, Baseball and Hockey! I have a sweet dog and 2 cats. I come from a large Italian Family and I love to cook! Simple things make me happy!

My goal in life other than being happy is to one day open my own small restaurant or a Bed & Breakfast!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Honda
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I'm a cook at a local resort.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: Cooking, watching sports, riding, going to the gym, long walks with my dog.
My dislikes: Control freaks, liars, cheaters.
My relationship history: Please ask me