MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Live4theRide and tens of thousands of members now!

Live4theRide: There is nothing better in life than being on a Harley
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Live4theRide
Gender & Age: Woman, 25
Seeking: Man 22 - 40
Located in : Orem, UT, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : anywhere with decent food and drinks
How about some good food and go for a nice ride. doesn't need to be anything big just relaxed and fun.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I work hard for everything I have and fine to do it. I am shy but only until I get to know somebody. I am little but can be tough and feisty as hell if I need to be. I am laid back but also know how to laugh and have fun. I would like to think I am sweet and nice but not if somebody messes with the ones I love.
I would simply die without music. Disturbed is my favorite band of all time.

I was introduced into the biker world less than a year ago but It is where I have always belonged. I am beyond grateful for finally finding where I fit in and finding out the true meaning of family. I am working hard so I can afford a bike and ride with my chapter. Luckily my brothers and sisters love me enough to let me ride on the back sometimes. There is NOTHING like being on a roaring Harley.

I am currently going to school to become an OTA to help small disabled children. I love children and am very protective over them. I am dedicated and passionate about protecting them when they can not protect t  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Other
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Writing,drawing,listening to music, 4 wheeling, camping, shooting, drinking with friends, eating good food, watching sports, being a nerd, doing random things, being with friends and family
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: I love football, I'm a huge Eagles fan. I like a little of all music but my favorite is rock and heavy metal. I can be a nerd. I like super hero stuff and fantasy movies. my favorite thing, of course is being on a Harley and being around people who have the same passion