MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Lisadl650 and tens of thousands of members now!

Lisadl650: Looking for happy adventurer
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Lisadl650
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 45 - 58
Located in : Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Ride
Meet up for coffee/lunch informally. If on bikes perhaps go for a ride.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a positive person who enjoys riding own V-strom. Mostly stay on pavement but enjoy some dirt riding too. Not opposed to occasional " two-up" riding and yes I'll ride in back ! I can be spontaneous so if you are one who needs lots of planning to explore I may not be your type. Been widowed for over a year and really looking for friends to ride with. I have two grown sons how are doing well , no boomeranging happening here. I am self employed and financially sound. Have a big independent streak. I keep fit and try to lead a healthy lifestyle but am not obsessed. Have that"never met a stranger" type of personality.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Suzuki
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Details about my job: Mfg rep in the building material/hardware industries
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: Camping, reading, cooking. Like to be outdoors as much as possible.
Keywords: Easy-going.
My relationship history: Please ask me