MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Lindac52 and tens of thousands of members now!

Lindac52: Sporty Iron Lady
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Lindac52
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 42 - 56
Located in : Lower Sackville, NS, Canada
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Wherever
Nothing better than a bike ride.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love my Harley, music, laughing and enjoying life. Not interested in games or drama.Hate winter. Proud mom of a beautiful 20 year old daughter. Just getting back into this dating world. First time ever on a dating site..Figure if nothing else make some new friends.A sense of humor is is important to me.

Right now I only have my bike beginner license. Slow process getting my bike, well not my bike but me road ready. Being short isn't fun, had to change a few things. Just have to get the extension kit and get my Mini Apes on and I will be good to go. Nothing wrong with the back seat either :)

Love bike rally's, concerts and camping. Don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy life. Going on long trips. Exploring the back roads. Going to Club events.

No time for drama, jealousy lying or cheating..
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: Love concerts.Bike Rally, Camping music..Photography
My dislikes: Liars, Drama
My relationship history: Please ask me