MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact LilEagle63 and tens of thousands of members now!

LilEagle63: Searching for my Harley soulmate
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LilEagle63
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 49 - 53
Located in : Morganfield, KY, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : All bike rallies, runs and events.
Shall we ride the long and winding road, stop at a nice diner or biker bar and have something to eat, to drink and a long chat?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am laid back, but also have an on the road attitude. I have trust issues, but if my gut feeling says go for it, I follow instincts. I'm honest, thoughtful and caring to a fault and my frien say that cautious. But at the same time I am slightly stubborn, but I do learn from my mistakes. I have two best features, and they can both be seen from behind. On the other hand, friends tell me that my eyes are my bewt feature.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: irratic work schedule where I work at he grill most of the whole time. Saturdays ans Mondays usually consist of doing mainteance.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Country
My hobbies & interests: Having the wind in my hair is wonderful stress relief after work, especially if it's with someone special. Movies are good, especially horror and action movies. Eating out is always good, especially if you cook all day. Sports (KU, NFL, NASCAR, NBA, etc.)
My dislikes: players, users, liars, cheats
My questions to matches / friends: Do you like long rides in the moonlight and watching the sun rise from the seat of your bike?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Honest, caring, loving, easy going, fun loving
We should go on a date if: You should message me if you think we have things in common and you're interested.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I am caucasian with a lot of Native American blood in me. I have remained true to my heritage and therefore am a very spiritual woman.
I am interested in most things that are tribal, such as lineage, dances,songs and practices. My goal is remain the spiritual person I have always been and to pass this quality onto others. My traits are simple, they are being open, honest, laid back, cautious, loving and caring. My outlook on like is different than most, for I try to treat people and animals the wayy I want to be treated. I would rather take a long walk and cool down rather than sit and argue with someone. As faar as entertainment, I enjoy a good band playing, watching live sports as well as those on the television. I also enjoy curling up with that someone special and watching a good movie. amy dreams are simple, to be happy and to keep the one I am with happy.