MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Liathano and tens of thousands of members now!

Liathano: Well hello there
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Liathano
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 35 - 53
Located in : Dansville, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : pretty open to ideas
I'm pretty easy when it comes to plans. Going for a ride is just about perfect. I do have my own bike, two actually, but i like to be a passenger too. Long winding roads.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im a single mother of a young son who enjoys riding camping playing cards hanging with my friends and family. I'm also financially independent and i am not looking for aone night stand or friends with benefits. I demand respect and romance, not necessarily in that order :-) i like to be appreciated and will show appreciation back. I'm honest and expect it n any relationship. Music tends to vary from heavy metl to country. I don't do rap or hip hop or opera.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Kawasaki
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Pagan
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Country
My relationship history: Please ask me