MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Leo1969 and tens of thousands of members now!

Leo1969: Just me, that's all.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Leo1969
Gender & Age: Man, 44
Seeking: Woman 30 - 45
Located in : Michigan City, IN, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a single father of 3, been raising them on my own for several years now. Recently my fiancee was called home to be with our Lord and my life is now starting over. If you want to know more just ask.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me