MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Leatherbkr and tens of thousands of members now!

Leatherbkr: Partner in crime?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Leatherbkr
Gender & Age: Man, 46
Seeking: Woman 18 - 45
Located in : Lac La Biche, AB, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : My bike and or yours!
Go for a nice ride into the sunset and have some fun!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Friendly, stubborn, sarcastic, loving, wild and free spirited. Hmmm, I think that's sums it up. Lol. I am easy going, fun to be around and up for just about anything. I enjoy many different things. I like old SHOVELHEAD bikes, 103 is a nice engine and I like to ride in HOT places if you get my drift!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classic Rock
My relationship history: Please ask me