MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact LeatherLilly and tens of thousands of members now!

LeatherLilly: Sassy Lassy for Mr Fixit it w/Heart of Gold
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LeatherLilly
Gender & Age: Woman, 48
Seeking: Man 43 - 60
Located in : Patchogue, NY, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Random Daytime Activities Location : Local, but not too local...
My idea of a good first date is one that doesn't put pressure upon either of us to entertain the other. I've figured out a 2-hour expectation time to be the best, that way if we don't mesh, we aren't stuck together for long. And if we do mesh we could always stretch the time!!!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I consider myself to be open minded, but old fashioned...is that possible? Well I believe it is. I am a firm believer in being true to myself and my partner. I am unwilling to be involved with any liars, cheats, or abusers of any kind. Be honest with me and everything can be worked out is my belief. If you're separated and your wife doesn't know that, I don't want to hear from you until she does!!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 4' 10" (147 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I'm retired do to an injury
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: I dont get alot of time to ride due to the responsibility of children, I am on the sedentary side. I like the movies...listening to jazz and blues. I do the karaoke thing (yeah a bit hokey but it is who i am)
My questions to matches / friends:
What kind of people are my family and how close are you?
I concidered those who are "there" for me to be my family-genetics has no bearing to me.
My genetic family live out if state, but my extended family live close by and we speak in a seasonal basis& I keep in contact with my adult children on a monthly basis--we go with the no news is good news philosophy

What does a weekly schedule look like to you? And what are your long term expectations of a week look like?
I spend the majority if my life at home, I'm a single mom of teenagers- and have a few minor but annoying medical issues that keep me a bit not as active as id like to be sometimes. For the long term-I'd expect the usual life with the cleaver family type of life. I'm financially independent-I stretch dimes into dollars at time but we manage here in this olde house

How self sufficient are you?? And are you intimidated in a woman who can do a lot if her own repairs around the house with help needed only for the things that nee  more>>

Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: You are interested in getting to know a nice lady who can be one of the guys and still make you feel like a man
My relationship history: Please ask me