MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact LanaBangs and tens of thousands of members now!

LanaBangs: sweet and sassy looking for a tough guy to keep up with me!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LanaBangs
Gender & Age: Woman, 29
Seeking: Man 28 - 38
Located in : Fargo, ND, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities
I LOVE GETTING DRESSED UP! im game for almost anything, dinner, dancing,drinks,live band,playing cards, riding.. i like the guy to decide on the first date where we will go and what we are doing..ill show up looking hot and down for whatever comes next!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
im a single mom to three wonderful boys! i work full time as a cna at essentia health in fargo. i love camping, biking, swimming...basically anything outdoors! im very much a mommy i love my family and friends and making them happy. although i do love being outdoors, i do love a quiet night in.. watching a movie and cuddeling. i love kids and would not mind taking on someone elses!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: i work in a hospital and love helping people!
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: i love to be outdoors and spend time with my kids, family and friends!
My dislikes: insecure men!
Keywords: enchanting
We should go on a date if: if you can make me laugh!
My relationship history: Please ask me