MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Ladyred2001 and tens of thousands of members now!

Ladyred2001: Loving the ride! Very happy on my Indian! Looking forward
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Ladyred2001
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 40 - 59
Located in : Holliston, MA, U.S.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Just a nice easygoing woman looking for people to ride with and maybe that elusive romance. lol. Single Mom of four sons who spend time with their father also. Have my act together and not dramatic. Loved my 2010 Indian Chief Bomber, but fell in love with new Vintage Chief at the bike show and had to have it. Looking forward to many happy miles on it. Love Harley, handed 1993 Sportster to my first born, but lifelong dream to own an Indian! Looking forward to riding more this year and meeting new people.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Indian Motorcycles
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
Religion: Agnostic
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues
My hobbies & interests: Riding motorcyle, traveling,live music, being with friends and family
My dislikes: Unneccessary drama! Bad behavior
My relationship history: Please ask me