MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact LadyJoSimi2009 and tens of thousands of members now!

LadyJoSimi2009: Hard Candy Shell
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LadyJoSimi2009
Gender & Age: Woman, 58
Seeking: Man 46 - 58
Located in : Simi, CA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Ken of Japan
How about we meet at a sushi bar and take turns ordering?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
"I almost always get it mostly right!" I am a nice, friendly, faithful, (WAIT!! Add "Shiny Coat" and I could be Lassie!!) spontaneous, caring, loving woman with a great, albeit quirky, sense of humor who is all woman and ISO a man who is all man... a manly man... you know, the stereotypical Harley Rider or a Doc Holiday (Tombstone) type who understands the difference between being ruggedly masculine as opposed to being a total jerk... someone who will sweep me off my feet, knows how to be romantic and lets me be the feminine one in the relationship (metro-sexuals need not apply)... You have the full package: handsome, sincere, devoted, aggressive and can make me laugh until my cheeks hurt... soul mate, perfect chemistry. I know, sounds like a romance novel... but wouldn't it be perfect?? Besides, I'm a great catch! No kids. Gainful employment. And I'm cute! Hey, you could do worse!! Where is my cowboy on a steel horse?? Sorry, I'm not inclined to respond to profiles without photos.!"
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Other
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I spend way too much time working! At home, like to spruce up the place and fiddle around w/the plants in my patio. Love computer games and I can play for hours some days! Enjoy reading, watching DVDs especially horror and action flicks. I work out in the morning and get up at 4 am to do it so I don't stay out late very often. Chuy's on Thursday for bike nites is always fun and a great people watching thing to do! Love weekend rides, but alas... no where to park my butt these days LOL.
My relationship history: Please ask me