MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact LUCKI7 and tens of thousands of members now!

LUCKI7: looking for Mr.Right
Available only
to logged in members
Username : LUCKI7
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 45 - 60
Located in : Duluth, MN, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a hard working ,fun loving,53 yr/old single mother, I love children wether they be mine or any one elses. I am a lover of animals of all kinds .I am kind ,considerate and generous.I am very social and I love being with people and good friends. I am very laid back . I am a very compatioanate person . OI love to cook,I'm artistic,I love nature. l am an avid movie fan, I enjoy flea markets,swap meets and yard sales ,I love looking at antiques, I appreciate beautiful cars and I love being on the back of a motorcycle holding on tightly , I love the zoo , museums , art exhibits and more..I wake up with a smile on my face every day and am grateful for what I have .. I am clean drug free and I don't drink..I'm a very happy person..I am extremely affectionate and I'm not afraid to show it in public . holding hands kissing. I love the one I'm with fiercely and will always stand by him.. I love to cuddle and watch movies..I love to cuddle in general..I am a one man woman and I will Never cch  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me