MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Kent1235 and tens of thousands of members now!

Kent1235: Life is too short to be sitting on the couch
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Kent1235
Gender & Age: Man, 51
Seeking: Woman 35 - 50
Located in : Van Wert, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks
Something simple. Meet up for coffee or a drink. I'm fine even doing dinner. Something public. Not too loud so we can talk. No expectations, just talk and see if there is any chemistry.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Just an ordinary guy that tries to live life to the fullest. I have a great job, divorced, no kids, so just having the time of my life and would like to find someone to do all this with. I'm guessing everyone on this site likes hopping on the bike and going for a ride. When the weather gets warm it's one of my favorite things to do. I think it's fun to take weekend road trips on the bike. Camping with the bike is always an adventure but sometimes it's easier to pull into a nice hotel too. With my job I get plenty of vacation time plus weekends and holidays off. So weekend getaways are so much fun but about once or twice a year I like a longer road too. So as much fun as biking is, I'm basically looking for a cool woman that has a good sense of humor, isn't afraid to get her hands dirty, and who can clean up well in social situations. Other things I like is trying a nice restaurant, catching a movie, or just hanging out together. Bottom line is I hate boring predictable stuff. Staying h  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian / Catholic
How often do you ride?: Weekend warrior
Details about my job: Medical in Fort Wayne
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I work Monday through Friday. I have a great job that I love. I have every evening and weekends off to play. When the weekend rolls around I love to jump on the bike and just go. I do a lot of different kinds of riding. An evening ride with someone special is nice. Sometimes I just head out alone on a Saturday morning with no destination in mind and return home Sunday evening. My favorite thing is to line up a long weekend trip with a few friends.
My favorite jokes: seriously?
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Don't let my location discourage you
In the process of moving from Ohio to Fort Wayne Indiana. I'm trying to move closer to where I work in Fort Wayne. My house is for sale and as soon as it sells I'm outta here. But at this writing, I'm still in Van Wert.