MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Journey4myspirit and tens of thousands of members now!

Journey4myspirit: GET MY ATTENTION LIKE A BAD OUTLAW
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Journey4myspirit
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 52 - 60
Located in : Garland, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
Maybe a ride out by the lake, dinner, a little dancing, a little moon watching. Surprise me!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello. I'm starting a new Chapter in my life after being married for a very long time. I've been divorced for 1 1/2 years. I have a great career, my own home, which I share with my two dogs. I have two grown sons and two Granddaughters whom I adore. I believe in family and they come first in my life right now. I have many aquaintances and very few close friends but, the friends I do have are the best. My friends would say I'm a 20 year old in a 52 year old body. Although I do appreciate time at home doing things such as cooking, working in my tiny yard, watching a good movie, etc, I'm no couch potato. I'm usually always going and doing something so, if you are a couch potato, I'm probably not the woman for you. I'm a YOLO kind of woman. YOLO meaning, you only live once and I'm leaving this earth with no regrets. I have sky dived, para-sailed, bungee jumped, hang glided, and I've been white water rafting several times (what a rush), I love the outdoors and I love camping, fishing, hikin  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Political / Civil Service / Govt
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I am a federal employee
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love to Fish...I think I have said that a few times. I like scary movies, I love to dance. I love the Blues, Country and Old School Rock.
My dislikes: Liars.
My questions to matches / friends: Where would you take me on our first date and why?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Honest, loyal (to a fault). Great sense of humor, funny and I'm a GREAT cook.
My favorite jokes: I can't tell MY jokes here.
We should go on a date if: If you think we have a few things in common, please message me.
My relationship history: Please ask me