MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact JoeBuff and tens of thousands of members now!

JoeBuff: Just looking to share good times and conversations.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : JoeBuff
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 20 - 50
Located in : Valley Lee, MD, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Toots Bar, Hole In The Wall
I can dress hard with chrome and torn jeans or a suit coat and tie............. and look just as good either way......... I threw my rags way in the back of the closet many years ago, but they are still there......... for you club gals info. I am pretty diversified.............. and do have a 1% tattoo............but no longer live that way............. I also left the alcohol in the cooler many years ago.......... I like myself now.
I have no problem buyi  more>>
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love all bikes that look good and sound good. Been through 26 H-D's, 3 Boss Hoss's and many others. I paint and design a lot also, but only for myself.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Maryland, United States
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: mechanical engineering prototype aircraft
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love drag racing, building custom bikes as you see in the photos. I als have a machine shop in my garage and I recently started making custom rings, earrings and pendants of a bold shiny chrome look......
My dislikes: I don't like loud mouths that brag and dont have any \thing to back it up. I don't like wasting my time in a senseless conversation just to be beating my lips.
Don't like a drunk woman................. or smoke blown in my face............. and can't stand someone always late
My questions to matches / friends: do you enjoy double AA batteries or would you like to step it up to 120V ? My woman always comes first, many times............ it's all about you.............
Answer my questions now!
We should go on a date if: if you like bikes, riding, being very close to your man and enjoying old fashioned romance with a very mature level of personal satisfaction that is all about you and not me........... one on one only though.....
My relationship history: Please ask me