MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Jimmy2dinners and tens of thousands of members now!

Jimmy2dinners: j2d crasey harly biker 57 going on 20
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Jimmy2dinners
Gender & Age: Man, 60
Seeking: Woman 18 - 60
Located in : Leeds, England - West Yorkshire, U.K.
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 57 5foot 7 inch divorst 12yrs withh 31yrs old douter 18yrs oldh son they live in otley i live in horsforth leeds i am a member of airvally uk hog chapter leeds sunday rideouts weekend rallys in summer nites out in winter in the car pubs eating out nite at the dogs picturs bowling visiting places of interest castls statley homes withe events show caves et
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me