MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Jeanie69 and tens of thousands of members now!

Jeanie69: Here I am, What are your other 2 wishes?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Jeanie69
Gender & Age: Woman, 45
Seeking: Man 30 - 40
Located in : Society Hill, MS, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 44 years old, single, living in Mississippi, from New Orleans, I am a cajun lady, My interests are Tattoos, Harleys, and Piercings, I enjoy camping,traveling,concerts,almost anything outdoors. I am looking for a friend to share my time with.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Other
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me