MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact JOBAR13 and tens of thousands of members now!

JOBAR13: LIFE IS AN ADVENTURE !
Available only
to logged in members
Username : JOBAR13
Gender & Age: Woman, 68
Seeking: Man 50 - 65
Located in : Sudbury, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Sporting Events
Car or Bike Show, Boats or Motorhome Show. Could be an outdoor flea market.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Embarking on another adventure ! Former business woman in the high performance industry. Love of cars, boats and Harleys. Am a city girl but enjoy the country and its serenity and beauty. Spur of the moment escapades and day trips are great. Would be interested in fishing. Have my boating licence as well. Looking for a challenge ! Rather enjoy walks by the water, little town sightseeing and antiques. I'm the happiest being around people with a good sense of humour and enjoy life. Like music of all kinds except country . Not into travelling to warm places in the winter. Don't mind the 4 seasons, the fall being my favourite. I am very well known and keep a low key. Golfing is not of interest to me and neither is riding a pedal bike. Don't like cats, prefer dogs although I don't own one. Prefer not to be tied down. I'm very independant.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: White or gray
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Elvis; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: Water sports involving jet skis, boats. Sightseeing, museums , meeting new people.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Independant but have a soft feminine side.