MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact JKaine and tens of thousands of members now!

JKaine: Want to go sightseeing?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : JKaine
Gender & Age: Man, 32
Seeking: Woman 18 - 40
Located in : Akron, OH, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Anywhere
Let's hit the town and grab some food and some drinks. We can get to know each other and see where it goes from there
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a fun loving guy that is super laid back! I love to laugh and put a smile on peoples faces. I am really looking for someone that enjoys having a good time. I work hard, so I feel like I deserve to play hard too.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me