MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Irish52 and tens of thousands of members now!

Irish52: Let's do some geocaching....
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Irish52
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 47 - 59
Located in : Albuquerque, NM, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Outdoors
Geocaching.....which is a great outdoors treasure hunt : )
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Looking for a friend first, maybe relationship to follow. Love football....from western New York, which makes me a Bills' fan.... in NM, I am a Lobos' fan....tailgating is the most fun : ) I make great kickass wings and ribs. My hobbies are working out and shopping. Want to get back into golfing, looking for someone to do it with.... Newest hobby, getting tats....three very cool Irish ones so far : ) In all honesty, never have been on a motorcycle....would like to try soon! PS - not an official member of this site...so I can "wink", but can't always respond. lol I put on my email address...but the editing crew took it off. I think I can respond to you if you send me an email on this site : )
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll
My hobbies & interests: Lobo tailgating, shopping, reading, and fun runs
My dislikes: Dishonesty and bad grammar
My relationship history: Please ask me