MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact HighHopes and tens of thousands of members now!

HighHopes: Easy going, fun loving, hard working,
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HighHopes
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 38 - 45
Located in : Berlin, CT, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
Lets go for a ride!!! A nice long ride down some winding back roads, have some lunch, go to the shore or up in the hills...........
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love to ride, ride , ride, bought my 2012 Softail Slim 3 months ago and already up to 5,000 miles, my sanity machine! . I'm a really easy going, laid back person who really enjoys the simple things in life. I have 3 grown boys who I am so proud of. Just want to enjoy life and meet people who share the same interests.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Other
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Daily
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: riding my Harely, tattoos, music, poetry, hanging out with friends, cooking, beach at night
My dislikes: mean people, judgmental people, negative people, drama, liars, wanna be's,
Keywords: impulsive, impractical, free spirit, positive, friendly, tough
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I am impulsive and impractical and I love life, love to laugh, have a positive attitude and a wild side. I tell it like it is but with grace!!! I love my bike and I ride ride ride and ride..... I raised 3 amazing sons who I adore, my family is very important to me and we are close. I don't tolerate negative or judgmental people and hate being told what to do. I can most definately be a handful. Ultimately I am looking for "the right one" and not willing to settle for anything less. My interests are endless and I'm always up to try new things. I love to cook, I work out a couple times a week, I love to cuddle and am very passionate, I work hard and play harder, I enjoy road trips to motorcylce events/swap meets, car shows, etc. What you see is what you get, I am me and honest up front right from the start, if you want to know more, just msg me. I'm happy, confident and I like who I am. One more thing, if you are under 35 and/or do not have a picture, don't bother messaging me, I won't r  more>>