MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Heartaker and tens of thousands of members now!

Heartaker: I'll be your TN woman, you be my motorcycle man!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Heartaker
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 35 - 55
Located in : Louisburg, NC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Chinese
Nice quite dinner and drinks! Lots of good conversation.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a woman in the truest sense of the word. When I am in a relationship, I'm completely devoted to the person I'm with. I take care of my appearance and wish to meet someone who does the same. I earn a good living and I don't need anyone to take care of me financially. I would like to find someone that can walk beside of me, to be trustworthy, to be someone that I can believe in. I have an old-fashioned heart. I think nowadays that is a sexy Trait.
I can be a couch potato at times. At other times, I can be so spontaneous and want to go,go, go. I love to dance absolutely love it. Sometimes when I dance it draws a lot of attention, but that doesn't mean I'm promiscuous. I just love to move. I can be a social butterfly on one night, and introverted the next. I'm not a person that gets mad all the time, and likes to argue. I don't believe in cussing my partner calling names. I think that's trashy. I am more of a Julia Sugarbaker when I am backed into a corner.
I love camping, I live at t  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Monthly
Details about my job: Love it.
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Knitting, genealogy, camping, jogging bike riding
My dislikes: Country, rock, alternative, the blues.
My questions to matches / friends: What are you searching for and why?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Happy , funny, cautious., and warm hearted.
My relationship history: Please ask me