MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact HarliH and tens of thousands of members now!

HarliH: Single n New to Georgia
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HarliH
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 40 - 56
Located in : Alpharetta, GA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I absolutely love to be outdoors in the sunshine. I love football (GO BEARS!) and concerts. I love almost all types of music...mostly listen to classic rock n country I like ridin, cookouts, campin, hikin and spendin time around a BON fire with friends kickin back and chillin or goin on long rides with no destination...just the peace of ridin. I do enjoy readin and quiet times. I do smoke n drink. I'm shy and quiet until I get to know you. All my friends call me Harli :) Really miss ridin!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me