MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact HarleymanT and tens of thousands of members now!

HarleymanT: Looking for a beauty to make my life even better
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HarleymanT
Gender & Age: Man, 66
Seeking: Woman 35 - 43
Located in : Kitchener, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing
Im all about a good old fashioned stroll to get to know you better. If conversation thrives I will take you out for a bite but I play my plans by ear.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I strongly believe in these 3 things : RESPECT, TRUTH & DIGNITY. "Treat others as you wish to be treated", thats my philosophy.
My father had Harleys all his life. I built my first bike entirely by hand when I was 17yrs old and still have it. Took me 3yrs to build it. Harleys are my undying love.
I work hard during the week and I want to share my free time with a strong minded, warm hearted, playful, domesticated, smart, beautiful woman with a good sense of humor. I really want to start a family. Never been given that opportunity; had difficulty finding a good quality woman. My family's legacy solely depends on me. Had a bad run of girls.
Im a good old fashioned Country man from Ontario and prefer calls, not millions of emails back and forth. Please call or text if you are you not too keen on making the first move. lol
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Canada
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Mechanical Mastermind
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me