Username or Email:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos

Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact HarleyRTFF and tens of thousands of members now!

HarleyRTFF: Meditation or Medication, A comfort or a promised reward
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HarleyRTFF
Gender & Age: Man, 53
Seeking: Woman 30 - 44
Located in : Lake Elsinore, CA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well lets see. I am 52 years old (damn how times flies), I still feel 32. I stand 6'4". Blonde Hair Blue Eyes. I work as a respiratory therapist at a local Trauma center. I am also a concrete Contractor (reactivating my license). and have a small graphics/printing business, so I am rarely board. I was a paid call firefighter for 17 years. I Ride a Harley Road King and I love to ride.. I love the outdoors. Hiking, boating, fishing, camping and of course, riding mt Harley . I am recently divorced (married only 2 years, if you ask what happened, I will tell you, but it's in my past), so, while NOT afraid to take the plunge again, I am in no rush. But I am looking forward to finding that perfect match, as I know she is out there.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 5" (196 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me