MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact HarleyNurse2002 and tens of thousands of members now!

HarleyNurse2002: Are you the man of my dreams?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HarleyNurse2002
Gender & Age: Woman, 62
Seeking: Man 55 - 65
Located in : Council Bluffs, IA, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Old Market
How about a picnic (weather permitting!) or meet at a coffee shop, hamburger joint where we can sit & get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a woman with a great smile & sense of humor. I have been told I am the typical June Cleaver Mom & Grandma type but when you get to know me, my wild side comes out! I enjoy Flea markets, Antique Stores, Dining in or out, Crafts, Camping ( not tent camping). Depending on the mood I like most music, (except Rap). Picnics, Bonfires, Cuddling, Holding hands, Kisses. I am a romantic, spontaneous, passionate woman that wants to be treated as such. I enjoy exploring small towns, country cafes. I enjoy going to Car/Motorcycle Shows.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian / Protestant
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Nurse by profession. Currently unemployed but looking.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Classic Rock; Elvis; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Too many to list. Flea Markets, Classic Cars, Motorcycles, Antiques, Crafts, Drives/Rides in country. All types music for Classic Rock & Roll to Country, Gospel etc.
My dislikes: I have many food allergies. Please ask me.
Keywords: Always smiling. Can be shy with a bit of wild side hidden.
My favorite jokes: I have no favorite jokes, but laugh easily & often is necessary.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I am looking for a Long Term relationship but not necessarily marriage. Live together or not, decide that together later.
I am looking for a man that is strong in respecting others & enjoys life, laughter. One who accepts me & my flaws as I will his. One who enjoys being together yet respects the time needed apart.