MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact HarleyMiles and tens of thousands of members now!

HarleyMiles: ~BIKES~BLUES~N~MICROBREWS~
Available only
to logged in members
Username : HarleyMiles
Gender & Age: Woman, 56
Seeking: Man 44 - 54
Located in : Sand Lake, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : anyplace I havent seen before
Maybe a ride along the lake shore to a lake side pub where we can talk and get to know each other better.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am Positive in spirit. Spontaneous in actions. Inquisitive in thoughts and loving by nature. Spirituality, Family, Friends. Harley's, fishing, bow hunting and the great outdoors are some of the things I love. I prefer Casual over flashy, Mustard over Mayo. Music over T.V.. Comedy over drama. Beer over whiskey. Truth over lies. A real man over a wanna be! Anything at all over being a couch potato. My pet peeves are liars, gossip queens and cheaters.I'm looking for a Love, best Mate. A hard working, hard driving man. One that is also looking for a fun, happy, exciting Life with one good woman. I would like to find someone that loves to fish and ride Harley's as much as I do. I love going to Antique shops, flea markets and yard sales. I enjoy camping and hiking, traveling to far away places or just a quick weekend get~a~way. I have a true passion for music of varied interests and concerts are a great way to spend an evening or weekend. I'm very open minded but I really like profiles wit  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Indian Motorcycles
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Christian
Language: English; French
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: Fire up the scooter babe, I'm already packed. I'll ride shotgun, throw a blanket in the pack. Let's try and get lost, anywhere you wanta go, show me the other side of the great unknown. I've never rocked the Rockies, never sinned in Santa Fe'. I want to stand on a corner in Winslow , Arizona and take it easy in Montreal. Drive me down a desert road. I'm tired of being careful. I'm sick of staying home. Take a right, take a left. WE don't really care. It doesn't really matter where we end up , Baby, I can love you anywhere. We'll find ourselves AKOA and sleep underneath the stars. Just living and loving.
My dislikes: rude people
My questions to matches / friends: Motorcycle Cowboy by Merle Haggard... GREAT STUFF.... !
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Words that best describe you.
My relationship history: Please ask me