MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Grimmfarie2000 and tens of thousands of members now!

Grimmfarie2000: new beginnings
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Grimmfarie2000
Gender & Age: Woman, 34
Seeking: Man 33 - 41
Located in : Gastonia, NC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
I would have to say meeting up for coffee then a long ride
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
i am an outgoing person who is looking for there best friend and riding partner in life. Nothing is more freeing than being on a bike with your best friend and it both of you against the wind.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No, but I want children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Religion: Jewish
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: i do a lot of reading
My relationship history: Please ask me