MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact GirlNamedJ and tens of thousands of members now!

GirlNamedJ: Trying something new...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : GirlNamedJ
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 35 - 48
Located in : Sugar Land, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : Open to discussion
I like to get to know someone first before deciding where a first date should be. I think it all depends on the mutual interests.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My friends would describe me as sweet and hardworking. I like to make people laugh. I like all kinds of music from Rock to Country. Humor is best. I enjoy comedies and spending time with friends. I like to go dancing and see movies. I like to get out but appreciate staying in on occasion. I LOVE to play RockBand and yes, I will share the drums.

My pictures are recent and I look the same in person. I was married and with my ex for 20 years.

I have two great kids, a boy (12) and a girl (8). They keep me laughing and smiling all the time. I have a house and I take care of my own lawn work. On occasion, the lawn crews give me a thumbs up from the neighboring yards. I can grill and fix things and I have lots of power tools but I assure you I am all girl. I'm not much for knickknacks and consider myself more of a minimalist.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me