MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Gideon and tens of thousands of members now!

Gideon: Lone Wolf looking for a Riding Hood.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Gideon
Gender & Age: Man, 64
Seeking: Woman 46 - 59
Located in : Fritch, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : There are so many foods. Maybe Sushi, that would
Maybe, dinner or lunch. A movie if we are attracted. A ride afterwards would be nice.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a retired, divorced, disabled, Dad of two. Grandpappy of five. Right now I am so lonely that my best pal is Gus the cat; and, I used to hate cats. Now I am looking for leathers and a helmet for him so we can ride together. I do not like living alone, even though I have been for over a third of my life. A bed isn't as warm as when you got a warm butt to cuddle up next to.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Texas, United States
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Other
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: Retired, what more can I say?
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Music, motorcycles and the land.
My questions to matches / friends: What's your most ideal date? How truthful have you been while filling out your profile? What is the most important thing in your life? How do you recreate?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: I have been described as a nice guy. I hate it because experience has shown me that most women prefer a bad boy; but, keep the nice guy around for security.
My favorite jokes: Barack Hussein Obama.
My relationship history: Please ask me