MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Ghost2012 and tens of thousands of members now!

Ghost2012: Out of Country for 2 months be back end of June...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Ghost2012
Gender & Age: Man, 52
Seeking: Woman 41 - 52
Located in : Cypress, TX, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Go for a ride during the day, than stop for a nice dinner and lay down under the stars ... have a nice conversation and maybe a kiss than take you home...

One day you will ask me to choose between you and my life, I will choose my life... and you will walk away not knowing you are my life.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Me?...respectful, honest, trusting, loyal, genuine, communicator, ambitious, EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE, MENTALLY STABLE, driven, very passionate, romantic, AFFECTIONATE, caring, reliable, integrity, grounded, silly, playful, witty, WICKED sense of humor, clever and incredibly creative

VERY IMPORTANT : DRUG FREE (you believe it or not I don't even know how does any of them look like... I only saw some on TV.) No drinking either just an FYI: I had 2-3 Corona one time and that floored me. I was very cute and sleeping... :) I am a HARDCORE chocolate milk drinker... lol

Personality
Occupying the 3rd position on the Chinese Zodiac, the Tiger symbolizes such character traits as bravery, competitiveness and unpredictability. Tigers love to be challenged and will accept any challenge if it means protecting a loved one or protecting their honor. They don’t worry about the outcome because they know they’ll always land on their feet. Don’t let their calm appearance fool you though; Tigers will pounce whe  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: South Dakota, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Other
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English; German; Other
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Other
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock
My hobbies & interests: I try everything once.... well almost everything..LOL Riding, Fishing, Martial Arts, Driving, Walking.
My relationship history: Please ask me