MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact GenaLinaburg and tens of thousands of members now!

GenaLinaburg: Ready to ride!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : GenaLinaburg
Gender & Age: Woman, 46
Seeking: Man 30 - 50
Located in : Dallastown, PA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Lunch
We could go for a ride on your bike, We could go to eat. I love Dunkin Doughnuts coffee. We could go to a movie. I like when a man plans activities rather then me making all the decisions. I would prefer to go somewhere where it was quiet where we could talk in public.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I dont like sitting around. I do want to live life and do everything I can. I want to try new things. I am a social person with a great sense of humor and personality. I smile alot. I love Harleys! Looking for a male rider that would be willing to take me on the back. You wont even know Im back there. I get along well with people. You can have a conversation with me. In general Im a happy out going person. I do not drink alcohol. I used to but not anymore. I love tattoos. I have a couple myself.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Married
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40
My hobbies & interests: I love, love, love Football! Oakland Raiders. I love the New York Yankees! I love going to sporting events.
My dislikes: Arrogant people that judge people. I dont like a drunk. Dont like a big mouth. Absolutly do not like a man that does not have good hygiene. I do not like controlling people or bullies. Fake people suck.
Keywords: I do not judge people.
We should go on a date if: Your interested in a real woman to have friendship and go riding. What you see is what you get. If your into a woman that cakes on make up. Nope, thats not me. I like to go all nat-u-ral.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Im a Grandma and I love it! I have 1 Grandson who will be 2 in March.