MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact Frisco59 and tens of thousands of members now!

Frisco59: Gray Beard Biker looking for Touring Lady
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Frisco59
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 38 - 50
Located in : Plainview, MN, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
A ride along the river. Stop at Nelson Cheese Factory for ice cream?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a 54 year old divorced Grandpa looking for a lady to share quiet nights at home. I love to tour on my Electraglide. I take a 10-14 day, 3000-5000 mile trip each year. I get up early (3-4 am) and work 6 days a week so quite nights at home are important to me. My grandkids are my pride and joy. I love to restore old Itialian Harleys and have 6 of them in the garage (4 restored and 2 to do). Bikes are a big part of my life and I spend alot of time in the garage during the winter. The summer is for riding and I try to get 8-10 thousand miles in each year. I never miss the Algona Freedom Rally. I've been to most states on the bike and pull an Aspen camper trailer on my annual trip. Lots of room for cargo and a queen size bed in the pop up tent. Very comfortable. I own my home (me and the bank) and am self employed in the dairy industry.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
Currently travelling in: Minnesota, United States
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Custom; Other
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Salt and pepper gray
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Agnostic
How often do you ride?: Daily
Details about my job: I,m self employed. I'm an artificial insemenation tech and work for local dairy farmers
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classic Rock
My hobbies & interests: I restore old Harley mini bikes. Spending time with my grandkids.
My relationship history: Please ask me